July 28, 2014

Shopping Event

The next event is planned!

The kids are in school and it’s time to start thinking about getting some fun time for yourself again. Why not enjoy some time with other moms and get a start on your Christmas shopping?

I keep the newsletter list updated with the latest info about parties and event information so make sure and sign up to the newsletter.

Join us at the party and have some fun! Vendors will have games, prizes, incredible specials to promote and I’ll have drawings from some of our sponsors.

Want to be a vendor at an event?

When: Wednesday September 7
Where: Audio room – have your speakers on so you can hear the presenter
Time: 7:00 – 10pm EST (6:00-9:00pm CST/4:00-7:00pm PST)

MomChats Back2School Event Schedule

7-7:30 - Bernice Reid – Scentsy

7:30-8:00 – Dana Beasley – Brand Identity Quest – Find out a little bit more from Dana’s vendor page.

8:00-8:30 - Jianna Whiteley – Rendi – See more about RENDI and one of the specials offered on Jianna’s vendor page.

8:30-9:00 - Ashley Wasmer – Thirty-One – See some of the specials Ashley and Thirty-One are offering on her vendor page.

9:00-9:30 - Eva Fitchett – Tupperware – Great deals in September, visit Eva’s vendor page for a sneak peak.

9:30-10:00 – Erin Youngberg – Avon – Visit Erin’s vendor page for just one of the specials you’ll hear about at the event.

 

Back 2 School Event sponsors:

She is also with Dove Chocolate Discoveries and is giving away a Truffle Fudge Brownie mix!

Once a Week Cooking – 6 month menu plan subscription will be given away!